Knicks Use Huge 4th Quarter To Topple 1st-Place Heat

Julius Randle scored 26 points, RJ Barrett chipped in 23 and the New York Knicks rallied to beat the Miami Heat 124-121 on Sunday.


NEW YORK (CBSNewYork/AP) — Julius Randle scored 26 points, RJ Barrett chipped in 23 and the New York Knicks rallied to beat the Miami Heat 124-121 on Sunday.

Kevin Knox had 17 points off the bench and Reggie Bullock added 16 for the Knicks, who snapped a five-game losing streak.

Jimmy Butler had 25 points and 10 rebounds for the Heat, who blew a lead down the stretch for the second time during their weekend stay in New York. James Johnson scored 19 points.


February 19, 2020 Wednesday
February 18, 2020 Tuesday
February 17, 2020 Monday
February 16, 2020 Sunday
February 15, 2020 Saturday
February 14, 2020 Friday
February 13, 2020 Thursday
February 12, 2020 Wednesday
February 11, 2020 Tuesday
February 10, 2020 Monday
February 9, 2020 Sunday
February 8, 2020 Saturday
February 7, 2020 Friday
February 6, 2020 Thursday
February 5, 2020 Wednesday
February 4, 2020 Tuesday
Show More