Jets, Giants Release 2020 NFL Schedules

All of the 32 teams released their schedules early Thursday evening.


NEW YORK (AP/CBSNewYork) — The traditional NFL Monday night doubleheader on opening weekend will have Pittsburgh at the New York Giants, which has a rookie head coach in Joe Judge, and Tennessee at Denver.

“The number one positive is we’re getting ready to play football, so that’s the biggest thing,” Judge said. “Once you get the schedule, it starts moving a little bit faster in your mind in terms of preparing for what’s in front of you.”


November 25, 2020 Wednesday
November 22, 2020 Sunday
November 21, 2020 Saturday
November 20, 2020 Friday
November 19, 2020 Thursday
November 18, 2020 Wednesday
November 17, 2020 Tuesday
November 15, 2020 Sunday
November 11, 2020 Wednesday
November 10, 2020 Tuesday
November 8, 2020 Sunday
November 6, 2020 Friday
November 3, 2020 Tuesday
November 1, 2020 Sunday
October 30, 2020 Friday
October 29, 2020 Thursday
October 28, 2020 Wednesday
October 25, 2020 Sunday
October 24, 2020 Saturday
October 23, 2020 Friday
October 20, 2020 Tuesday
October 18, 2020 Sunday
October 15, 2020 Thursday
October 14, 2020 Wednesday
October 13, 2020 Tuesday
October 11, 2020 Sunday
October 10, 2020 Saturday
October 9, 2020 Friday
Show More