Giants Again Don't Score A Touchdown, Fall To Rams; Tate, Ramsey Brawl After Game Ends

Jared Goff hit Cooper Kupp for a 55-yard touchdown with 6:56 to play, and the Los Angeles Rams grinded out a 17-9 victory over the Giants on Sunday in a game marred by a postgame fight.


Ramsey and Tate scuffled at midfield after the final whistle after a game filled with trash-talking between the two Nashville-area natives. Ramsey has two young children with Tate’s sister, and Tate was publicly upset last year when the couple went through a nasty public breakup.

Ramsey and Tate both walked toward midfield when the game ended, and they immediately took swings at each other, eventually going to the turf in a heap. The veterans’ teammates pulled them apart.


December 1, 2020 Tuesday
November 29, 2020 Sunday
November 25, 2020 Wednesday
November 22, 2020 Sunday
November 21, 2020 Saturday
November 20, 2020 Friday
November 19, 2020 Thursday
November 18, 2020 Wednesday
November 17, 2020 Tuesday
November 15, 2020 Sunday
November 11, 2020 Wednesday
November 10, 2020 Tuesday
November 8, 2020 Sunday
November 6, 2020 Friday
November 3, 2020 Tuesday
November 1, 2020 Sunday
October 30, 2020 Friday
October 29, 2020 Thursday
October 28, 2020 Wednesday
October 25, 2020 Sunday
October 24, 2020 Saturday
October 23, 2020 Friday
October 20, 2020 Tuesday
October 18, 2020 Sunday
October 15, 2020 Thursday
October 14, 2020 Wednesday
October 13, 2020 Tuesday
October 11, 2020 Sunday
Show More