Bell Hurt, Jets Offer Very Little In Season-Opening Loss To Bills

Josh Allen led three consecutive first-half touchdown drives, and the Buffalo Bills cruised to a 27-17 season-opening win over the New York Jets on Sunday.


John Brown had six catches for 70 yards and a touchdown, and Stefon Diggs finished with eight catches for a team-leading 86 yards in his Bills debut after being acquired in a trade with Minnesota in March.

Allen finished 33 of 46 for 312 yards in becoming Buffalo’s first player to top 300 yards since Tyrod Taylor had 329 in a 34-31 overtime loss to Miami on Dec. 24, 2016.


October 23, 2020 Friday
October 20, 2020 Tuesday
October 18, 2020 Sunday
October 15, 2020 Thursday
October 14, 2020 Wednesday
October 13, 2020 Tuesday
October 11, 2020 Sunday
October 10, 2020 Saturday
October 9, 2020 Friday
October 8, 2020 Thursday
October 7, 2020 Wednesday
October 6, 2020 Tuesday
October 4, 2020 Sunday
October 3, 2020 Saturday
October 2, 2020 Friday
October 1, 2020 Thursday
September 30, 2020 Wednesday
September 29, 2020 Tuesday
September 27, 2020 Sunday
September 26, 2020 Saturday
September 25, 2020 Friday
Show More